An Invitation...

Our current Emergence Women’s Circle is open, beginning September 22nd, following the full moon and falling on the Fall Equinox, and there is now space for new women to join our circle. Register here.


To be included, schedule a brief call (if you haven't worked with me before) or simply reserve your spot. To be put on the waiting list for a future Emergence Circle, please be in touch via email.

If you’d like to share space and connect with other women, to feel seen and supported, as well as receive group coaching as a way to explore what’s most alive within you, please consider joining us in this sacred virtual container – a 

4-month long women’s group co-facilitated with my dear friend and colleague, Denise Semanchin.

Emergence.png

This experience is for you if…

  • You have a longing to feel held in a supportive community

  • You can feel yourself stepping towards a more expansive, fuller version of who you are most meant to be

  • You would benefit from the nourishment of feeling seen as well as being in the role of truly seeing another

  • You either love connecting with other women… or the idea of a women’s circle scares you a bit (or a lot!)

  • You are a person primarily identifying as a woman

 

Here are all the juicy details…

  • Emergence sessions will begin on Wednesday, September 22nd and take place every other Wednesday with an adjustment around the winter holidays, finishing January 5th = 4 months of support and love

    • Session dates: 9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/1, 12/15, 1/5

    • Time: 5:30-7:00pm Mountain Time (4:30-6:00pm PT, 6:30-8:00pm CT, 7:30-9:00pm ET)

    • We will be meeting virtually on video via Zoom

  • Pricing: $122 per month or $444 paid in full

 

If you’re feeling called to come into this circle of women, here are your next steps to take:

  1. Complete this brief online Registration Form.

  2. For anyone who hasn’t worked with either of us before (or if you simply have a desire to chat personally before committing) please book a 15-minute call with either one of us: Denise or Jennifer

  3. Make payment via Paypal or Venmo (@dsemanchin) by Sunday, September 19th. Options include either $122 per month or $444 paid in full.

 

One more thing… If you know someone who may be interested or that you would like to invite, you are welcome to share this offering with them.

Women Share...

Emergence Testimonials - IG Post (1 Diane).jpg

Join Us...

IMG_0035.jpeg

Jennifer & Denise

Circle Holders